Bodycross Technologies
Bodycross Technologies

Technical textiles are part of Bodycross' DNA.

Discovering new textile materials is essential in order to offer the best comfort to runners.

Technologie Rudolf Silver-Plus

SILVERPLUS® is the smartest and most innovative way for your textiles to economically and ecologically enter fresh new dimensions. The treated fabric has an anti-mite, anti-bacterial, anti-odour, anti-mold and anti-itch effect.

The SILVERPLUS® finish protects your textiles from unpleasant odours, even at low washing temperatures. The need to wash a textile due to unpleasant body odors will disappear. It also extends the life of the product.

Matières éco-recyclées

Bodycross relies on eco-recycled materials.
One of the first steps is to offer a polyester based plastic bottle.
In the near future, the entire production will be 100% eco-recycled!

Fibre Emana

The use of Emana® fiber provides better results than other garments in terms of body thermoregulation, and limits the accumulation of lactic acid, the cause of muscle fatigue.

The Emana® fiber is based on Rhodia 6.6 polyamide, which contains bio-active minerals that absorb body heat and release it in the form of infrared rays. This technology transforms human heat into energy.

Emana fiber is Oeko-tex and ISO 9001 certified.

Fibre Meryl Skinlife

Garments made of Meryl Skinlife® are comfortable, soft to the touch and have high performance. All our garments are created to meet the requirements of quality, durability and practicality in all conditions.

Running or training t-shirts in Meryl Skinlife fiber promote the evacuation of moisture thanks to the airy mesh. The silver particles contained in its manufacture prevent the development of bacteria, and the bacteriostatic agent prevents migration to the skin.

Technologie Hybridtex Classic

The HYBRIDTEX® CLASSIC from RUDOLF Group. is a textile covering that repels water and dirt. The hydrophilic finish makes the absorption moisturizing inside.

Hybrids are the combination of different products and processes with the aim of increasing or optimizing performance. The combination makes it possible to create new properties. Technically, hybrid is a system combining two different technologies. HYBRIDTEX® optimizes textile functions through hydrophobic/hydrophilic effects on a single fabric.

Technologie thermosoudée

One of the technical solutions of recent years is the seamless heat sealing of synthetic technical fabrics. Technological progress allows heat-sealing machines to obtain a technical effect, very aesthetic, and to guarantee comfort and high mechanical strength, much greater than that of traditional seams.

In sports textiles, and more precisely in the specific category of waterproof clothing, the technique of heat-welded waterproof strips is of particular interest, because it makes it possible to make the materials waterproof, air and fluids in general.

Le textile technique fait partie de l'ADN de Bodycross.

Découvrir de nouvelles matières textiles est indispensable afin d'offrir le meilleur confort aux runners et runneuses.

SILVERPLUS® est la façon la plus intelligente et innovante pour vos textiles d’entrer économiquement et écologiquement dans de nouvelles dimensions fraîches. Le tissu traité a un effet anti-acariens, anti-bactérien, anti-odeur, anti-moisissure et démangeaisons.

La finition SILVERPLUS® protège vos textiles des odeurs désagréables, même à basse température de lavage. La nécessité de laver un textile en raison des odeurs désagréables du corps, disparaîtra. Cela prolonge également la durée de vie du produit.

Bodycross mise sur des matières éco-recyclées.
L'une des première étape est de proposer un polyester à base de bouteille en plastique.
Dans un avenir proche, l’ensemble de la production sera 100% eco-recyclée!

L’utilisation de la fibre Emana® permet d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats que d’autres vêtements en termes de thermorégulation corporelle, et limite l’accumulation d’acide lactique, origine de la fatigue musculaire.

La fibre Emana® est à base de polyamide Rhodia 6.6, qui contient des minéraux bio-actifs permettant d’absorber la chaleur du corps et de la restituer sous forme de rayons infrarouges. Cette technologie permet de transformer la chaleur humaine en énergie.

La fibre Emana est certifiée Oeko-tex et ISO 9001.

Les vêtements composés de Meryl Skinlife® sont confortables, doux au toucher et ont des performances élevées. Tous nos vêtements sont créées pour répondre aux exigences de qualité, de durabilité et de praticabilité dans toutes conditions.

Les t-shirts de running ou training en fibre Meryl Skinlife favorise l'évacuation de l'humidité grâce aux mailles aérées. Les particules d'argent contenu dans sa fabrication empêchent le développement des bactéries, de plus l'agent bactériostatique évite la migration vers la peau.

L'HYBRIDTEX® CLASSIC de RUDOLF Group. est un revêtement textile qui repoussent à l’extérieur l’eau et les salissures. La finition hydro- phile rend l'absorption hydratante à l'intérieur.

Les hybrides sont la combinaison de différents produits et processus dans le but d'augmenter ou d'optimiser les performances. La combinai- son permet de créer de nouvelles propriétés. Techniquement, hybride est un système combinant deux technologies différentes. HYBRIDTEX® optimise les fonctions textiles par des effets hydrophobes / hydrophiles sur un seul tissu.

L'une des solutions techniques de ces dernières années est le thermo-soudage sans coutures des tissus tech- niques synthétiques. Les progrès technologiques permettent aux machines thermo-soudeuses d'obtenir un effet technique, très esthétique, et de garantir un confort et une tenue mécanique élevée, bien plus importante que celle des coutures traditionnelles.

Dans le textile sportif, et plus précisément dans la catégorie spécifique des vêtements imperméables, la tech- nique des bandes étanches thermo-soudées a un intérêt tout particulier, car cela permet de rendre les maté- riaux étanches à l'eau, à l'air et aux fluides de manière générale.